Mesilla Valley Hospital’s Leadership Team

Anna Laliotis, LCSW

Mansour Alzaharna
Director of Dietary

Kacee Benford
Director of Human Resources

Stormy Jackson
Chief Financial Officer

Melissa Kimberlin, LPC-S
Director of Performance Improvement/Risk Management

Jesus Lerma
Director of Utilization Review

Annette Mirabal, LCSW, LADAC
Director of Clinical Services & Outpatient Services

Monica Nava
Director of Medical Records

Jacklyn Quezada, PLMSW
Director of Assessment & Referral

Arthur Ramirez, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer
Board-Certified Psychiatrist

Isabel Ramirez
Director of Business Office

Jeanne Resendez
Director of Business Development